Friday, March 26, 2010

Alot of *****'s rhyme but I'm better

Stereo Bytes Volume II featuring Sean Price, Joell Ortiz, Butta Verses, Big Twinz, Lucian and CL Smooth available now on ITUNES!


Anonymous said...

this shit is wack..just my opinion

Anonymous said...

yo that featuring line up is sickkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk....sean p is dope and joelo ortiz is the new wonder--signster

Need more MSG?

Click "OLDER POSTS" over there on the right side puto!